The J. Horst Manufacturing Company

Custom steel machining and manufacturing to your engineered designs.

To contact any our our departments or employees, use the following email addresses, or call (330) 828-2216 and select the following extension:

 

Department

Accounting

Business Finance

Freight Coordinator & MRO

 

 

Human Resources

Information Technology

Quotes

 

Retirement

Steel and Components

 

Contact

Christy Forrer

Roland Horst

Dave Forrer

Delvin Geiser

Neal Eberly

Kathleen Downs

Mark Hurst

Roy Miller

Jerry Horst

Alice Horst

Todd Fiscus

 

 

 

Ext.

122

127

126

131

124

159

125

130

161

121

129

 

Email

christy@jhorst.com

roland@jhorst.com

forrer@jhorst.com

delvin@jhorst.com

neal@jhorst.com

kathleen@jhorst.com

mark@jhorst.com

roy@jhorst.com

jerry@jhorst.com

alice@jhorst.com

todd@jhorst.com

 

Use the form below to contact us about our capabilities, job estimates, and general company information. 

Name *
Name

The J. Horst Manufacturing Company  |  279 East Main St.  |  Dalton, OH 44618  |  (330) 828-2216